Wistful

Only one letter separates the two words.
Wishful is having hope for something.
Wistful is regret for what might have been.

Wistful is a new book from award winning author Michael Edwin Q. It is a must read for fans of "But Have Not Love", "Born A Colored Girl" and "Fancy".

Wistful

SKU: 9781597555630
$14.00Price